Appendix B - Domestic Abuse Task and Finish Group Membership List

7th March 2013

Attendees

Melanie Anthony – KCC, Commissioned Services

Andrea Cahill – KCC, HR Organisation Development

Justine Croft (– KSCB

Pauline Dineen – NHS Kent and Medway

Lee-Anne Farach – KCC, Specialist Childrens Services

Caroline Friday – NHS Kent and Medway

Alison Gilmour – Kent & Medway DA Co-ordinator (chair)

Jo Kenny – Kent Probation

Niki Luscombe – K-DASH

Jim Parris – KCC, Community Safety

Jade Ransley – KCC, Community Safety (minutes)

Apologies

Alison Esson – KCC, FSC Commissioning (Children)

Kallie Heyburn – NHS Kent and Medway

Chris Turner – KCJB

23rd May 2013

Attendees

Lesley Burnand – KSCB

Andrea Cahill

Alison Esson

Lee-Anne Farach

Alison Gilmour

- KCC, HR Organisation Development

KCC, FSC Commissioning (Children)

KCC, Specialist Children's Services

Kent & Medway DA Co-ordinator (chair)

Michelle Hagger – NHS Kent and Medway

Jo Kenny – Kent Probation Dominic Kilbride – Kent Police Niki Luscombe – K-DASH

Jim Parris – KCC, Community Safety

Jade Ransley – KCC, Community Safety (minutes)

Chris Turner – KCJB

Apologies

Melanie Anthony – KCC, Commissioned Services Sharon Dodd – KIASS, Kent County Council Kallie Heyburn – NHS Kent and Medway

Appendix B - Domestic Abuse Task and Finish Group Membership List

15th July 2013

Attendees

Charlie Beaumont – KCC, Integrated Youth Service

Andrea Cahill – KCC, HR Organisation Development

Sharon Dodd – KIASS, Kent County Council

Alison Esson – KCC, FSC Commissioning (Children)
Alison Gilmour – Domestic Abuse Co-ordinator (chair)

Mark Janaway – KSCB

Bose Johnson – KCC, Public Health Jo Kenny – Kent Probation

Jim Parris – KCC, Community Safety

Jade Ransley – KCC, Community Safety (minutes)

Apologies

Deborah Cartwright – KDAC (Oasis DA Service)

Susana Darling – KCC

Lee-Anne Farach – KCC, Specialist Children's Services

Caroline Friday – KMCS

Sarah Robson – Maidstone Borough Council

Chris Turner – KCJB

16th September 2013

Attendees

Charlie Beaumont – KCC, Integrated Youth Service
Duncan Bruce – Maidstone Borough Council

Susana Darling – KCC

Sharon Dodd – Kent County Council

Lee-Anne Farach – KCC, Specialist Children's Services

Trish Galvin – KCC, IYS

Alison Gilmour – Domestic Abuse Co-ordinator (chair)
Michelle Hagger – KMCS – Child Health & Maternity Team

Mark Janaway – KSCB

Bose Johnson – KCC, Public Health

Dominic Kilbride – Kent Police

Jade Ransley – KCC, Community Safety (minutes)

Apologies

Andrea Cahill – KCC, HR Organisation Development

Jim Parris – KCC, Community Safety

Jo Kenny – Kent Probation

Kel Arthur – Kent County Council, Education Safeguarding Andrew Coombe – Kent and Medway CCG's (Safeguarding team)

Deborah Cartwright – KDAC (Oasis DA Service)

Appendix B - Domestic Abuse Task and Finish Group Membership List

12th November 2013

<u>Attendees</u>

Mel Anthony – KCC, Commissioned Services

Kel Arthur – Kent County Council, Education Safeguarding

Charlie Beaumont – KCC, Integrated Youth Service

Andrea Cahill – KCC, HR Organisation Development

Andrew Coombe – Kent and Medway CCG's (Safeguarding team)

Domenica Dixon – Kent and Medway CCG's (Safeguarding team)

Allison Esson – KCC, Families and Social Care Lee-Anne Farach – KCC, Specialist Children's Services

Trish Galvin – KCC, IYS

Alison Gilmour – Domestic Abuse Co-ordinator (chair)

Mark Janaway – KSCB

Bose Johnson – KCC, Public Health

Dominic Kilbride – Kent Police

Jim Parris – KCC, Community Safety

Jade Ransley – KCC, Community Safety (minutes)

Apologies

Sharon Dodd – KIASS, Kent County Council

Jo Kenny – Kent Probation